Yearbook Design Winners 2009-2010

     Goes out to the following students: Josque Vasquez, Ambra Daye, and Amy Smith for winning the Yearbook design Contest! The all win a free Yearbook from Mrs. Duggan. Good work to all the 7th grade student who participated this year
Josque Vasquez's winning design
Ambria Daye's Winning Yearbook Design
Amy Smiths Winning Yearbook Design