Shared Decision Making

  • Shared Decision Making


    Shared Decision Making is where teachers, parents, administrators, non-teaching staff, or community members, and, in the case of the high school, students plan together regarding issues affecting academic achievement.


    Questions, concerns, or suggestions should be directed to a representative.


    If you wish to be considered for openings in the 2021-2022 school year, please contact Larry May at 


    High School meetings are open and held on the second Thursday of each month at 3:00 PM.  Contact a representative for details.



    2021-2022 SDM Representatives


    Facilitator: Lynne Taylor (Science Department)

    Secretary: Laurence May (Social Studies Department)

    Scott Arnold (Math Department)

    Joanie Eddy (Parent)

    Alicia Keidel (Parent)

    Sage Keidel (Student)

    Serena Kotch (Spanish Department)

    Jeff Krause (Dean of Students)

    Michael Lobuzzetta (Assistant Principal)

    Steven Maranto (Electives)

    Kathy Mogavero (Parent)

    Dana Warford (ELA Department)

    Timothy Wiles (Principal)